Events

This page shows upcoming & past events held at this place.

 

Main Past Events

20 May 2017 (Saturday)

Agility Fun Race


29 April 2017 (Saturday)


22 April 2017 (Saturday)

WOOGA dog lure coursing (video)(photos1)(photos2)

Singapore UKI Trials


16 April 2017 (Sunday)

'Hope Dog Rescue' fun day out (photos1)(photos2)


15 April 2017 (Saturday)


9 - 10 April 2017  (Sat - Mon)

Agility Seminar


8 April 2017  (Saturday

SKC - FCI Agility & Jumping Trials


26 March 2017 (Sunday)


18 March 2017 (Saturday)

UKI Trials (Singapore)


5 March 2017 (Sunday)

Tunnel Race


17-19 February 2017

Agility Seminar by Overseas One-Mind Dog Coach (Nikki)


12 February 2017 (Sunday)

Valentine's Day Special with Doggies cum Open House


4 February 2017 (Saturday)

UKI Trials (Singapore)


14 January 2017 (Saturday)

Dog Agility Fun Race