Events

This page shows upcoming & past events held at this place.

 

Past Events

27 May 2017 (Saturday)

Agility try-out

3pm - 4pm


20 May 2017 (Saturday)

Agility Fun Race

5pm - 7.30pm


13 May 2017 (Saturday)

Agility try-out

4pm - 5pm


29 April 2017 (Saturday)


22 April 2017 (Saturday)

WOOGA dog lure coursing (video)(photos1)(photos2)

3pm - 5pm

Singapore UKI Trials

5pm - 12midnight


16 April 2017 (Sunday)

'Hope Dog Rescue' fun day out (photos1)(photos2)

11am - 1pm


15 April 2017 (Saturday)


9 - 10 April 2017  (Sat - Mon)

Agility Seminar

9am - 6pm


8 April 2017  (Saturday

SKC - FCI Agility & Jumping Trials

9am - 6pm


1 April 2017 (Saturday)

Agility try-out for newbies

11am - 12noon


26 March 2017 (Sunday)


18 March 2017 (Saturday)

UKI Trials (Singapore)

4pm - 8:30 pm


5 March 2017 (Sunday)

Tunnel Race

2pm - 5pm


17-19 February 2017

Agility Seminar by Overseas One-Mind Dog Coach (Nikki)


12 February 2017 (Sunday)

Valentine's Day Special with Doggies cum Open House

2pm - 4pm


4 February 2017 (Saturday)

UKI Trials (Singapore)

4.15pm - 9.30pm


14 January 2017 (Saturday)

Dog Agility Fun Race

7pm - 10pm